Vorstand / Comité

Präsident

Président

Andreas Mori

mori@brunnenmeister.ch

 


Sekretär / Finanzen

Secrétaire / Finance

Leo Zberg

sekretariat@brunnenmeister.ch


Kommission Weiterbildung

Formation continue

Arthur Tobler

tobler@brunnenmeister.ch

 


 

Roland Rohrer

rohrer@brunnenmeister.ch

 

 

 

 



Sekretariat

Sekretariat, Homepage

Secrétaire

Angelika Zberg-Renggli

sekretariat@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Vize-Präsident

Vice-Président

Walter Schuler

schuler@brunnenmeister.ch

 


Leiterin Weiterbildung

Chef Formation continue

Franziska Meier

meier@brunnenmeister.ch


Kommission Weiterbildung

Marco Imhof

imhof@brunnenmeister.ch

 

 


Ambassador / Ambassadeur

Luciano Piceni

piceni@brunnenmeister.ch

 

 


Protokoll / Protocol

Kommission Weiterbildung

Berichterstatter

Formation continue / reporter

Protokoll / Protocol

Michael Gehri

gehri@brunnenmeister.ch