Vorstand

Präsident

Konrad Schmid

schmid@brunnenmeister.ch

Sekretär / Finanzen

Leo Zberg

sekretariat@brunnenmeister.ch

Leiterin Weiterbildung

Franziska Meier

meier@brunnenmeister.ch

Kommission Weiterbildung

Materialverwalter

Roland Schild

schild@brunnenmeister.ch

 


Sekretariat

Sekretariat, Homepage

Angelika Zberg-Renggli

sekretariat@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Vizepräsident / Protokolle

Andreas Mori

mori@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Kommission Weiterbildung

Arthur Tobler

tobler@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Kommission Weiterbildung

Walter Schuler

schuler@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Kommission Weiterbildung

Berichterstatter

Marco Imhof

imhof@brunnenmeister.ch