Vorstand / Comité

Andreas Mori

Präsident

Président

mori@brunnenmeister.ch

 


Franziska Meier

Leiterin Weiterbildung

Chef Formation continue

meier@brunnenmeister.ch


Arthur Tobler

Kommission Weiterbildung

Formation continue

tobler@brunnenmeister.ch

 

 


Roland Rohrer

Kommission Weiterbildung

Formation continue                        Berichterstatter / reporter                  rohrer@brunnenmeister.ch 

 

 


Dorothe von Moos

Kommission Weiterbildung

Formation continue

vonmoos@brunnenmeister.ch

 

 

 


Marco Imhof

Vize-Präsident / Vice Président

Kommission Weiterbildung

Formation continue

imhof@brunnenmeister.ch

 


Walter Schuler

Sekretär / Finanzen

Secrétaire / Finance

Kommission Weiterbildung

Formation continue

schuler@brunnenmeister.ch 


Michael Gehri

Kommission Weiterbildung

Formation continue

Archiv und Materialchef

gehri@brunnenmeister.ch  


Hansueli Hauswirth

Kommission Weiterbildung

Formation continue

hauswirth@brunnenmeister.ch  

 

 

 


Sekretariat

sekretariat@brunnenmeister.ch




v.l. Andreas Mori, Michael Gehri, Hansueli Hauswirth, Walter Schuler, Marco Imhof, Franziska Meier, Arthur Tober, Roland Rohrer, Dorothe von Moos
SBV-Vorstand ab MV 2023