Vorstand / Comité

Präsident / Président

Konrad Schmid

 

Sekretär / Finanzen

Secrétaire / Finance

Leo Zberg

sekretariat@brunnenmeister.ch

Leiterin Weiterbildung

Chef Formation continue

Franziska Meier

meier@brunnenmeister.ch

Kommission Weiterbildung

Materialverwalter

Formation continue / responsable de l'équipement

Roland Schild

schild@brunnenmeister.ch

 


Sekretariat

Sekretariat, Homepage

Secrétaire

Angelika Zberg-Renggli

sekretariat@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Vizepräsident / Protokolle

Vice-Président / Protocole

Andreas Mori

mori@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Kommission Weiterbildung

Formation continue

Arthur Tobler

tobler@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Kommission Weiterbildung

Formation conitue

Walter Schuler

schuler@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Kommission Weiterbildung

Berichterstatter

Formation continue / reporter

Marco Imhof

imhof@brunnenmeister.ch

 

 

Ambassador / Ambassadeur

Luciano Piceni

piceni@brunnenmeister.ch