Comité

Président

Konrad Schmid

schmid@brunnenmeister

Secrétariat / Finances / Homepage

Leo Zberg

sekretariat@brunnenmeister.ch

Responsable Formation Continue

Franziska Meier

meier@brunnenmeister.ch

Matériel, Formation continue

Roland Schild

schild@brunnenmeister.ch 

 

Formation continue

Arthur Tobler

tobler@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Formation continue

Walter Schuler

schuler@brunnenmeister.ch

 

Formation continue

Marco Imhof

imhof@brunnenmeister.ch

 

 

Protocol

Andreas Mori

mori@brunnenmeister.ch